• 0 Citations
  • 0 h-Index

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.


Distingwished Achievement Award of World Political Economy for the 21th Century

Jennifer Rebecca Clegg (Recipient), 峣 欧阳 (Recipient), Erwin Marquit (Recipient), 明生 周 (Recipient), Filho, Niemeyer Almeida (Recipient), 新华 简 (Recipient), Pham, Van Duc (Recipient), Delaunay, Jean-Claude (Recipient) & Setooka, Hiroshi (Recipient), 2013

Prize: Honorary award